Uncategorized

The lab is now operational

look inside the lab with lab-dog.

Operational does not necessarily mean it is ready – still need some curtains and painting. Currently I don’t have a telephone.

Today (January 23, 2017) my microscope arrived. I still don’t have a telephone though.

(March 31, 2017) Things evolve… Curtains are there and painting is done. Telephone is either based on VoIP or one uses the wireless doorbell mentioned in one of my blogs to call me for dinner.

Leave a Reply

